Should I delete a user instead of making the user inactive? CommunityForce Support 2024 Version 11.1 We suggest not deleting users as this will cause you to lose any data tied to that user. Related articles Review Assignments - Admin View Manage Application Funds What does "Type" mean? Scholarship Guide How make the applicant a primary user?