Delete an Existing Status Detail
Administration > Manage Status Details
Note: If you no longer want a Status Detail to display as an option in your applications, do not delete it if it has been used in an application. Deleting an existing Status Detail will remove the historical data for those applicants that you originally used that Status Detail on.
Instead, you need to mark that Status Detail as Active – No, removing it from the active listing.
Click the Delete (trash can) icon to the left of the organization to be removed. You will be prompted to confirm the action. Click Ok to delete the Application Status Details.