Delete a Question – Single and Multiple
Home> (Select - Application Name) > Application Settings > Sections and Questions> (Select - Section Name)
Only questions that have not been responded to by applicants can be deleted. You can delete a single question or multiple questions in a batch.
Note: Use caution when deleting a live application form. It is best practice to do this before going live as any applicants that have or have not answered those questions will be affected.
From the Questions listing report, select the question(s) you want to delete by clicking in the checkbox next to the question. Click the Delete button.
A delete confirmation message will display. Click Yes to continue or No if you do not want to delete the question.
Note: If data has been entered on the question, you will receive a System Alert and the question will not be able to be deleted. Otherwise, you will receive a status update letting you know the question has been deleted.